Sleek and Stylish….Surpahs Metal K-cup Coffee Pods Storage Carousel Tower (Black) – 30 Pod Capacity

I am replacing my older round k-cup holder for this stylish and sleek model. I never had enough room in my old model and I would end up piling some of the cups on top. I like that all my pods fit in this one (30 slots) plus there is still room to hold my self fill cups. It is made of a sturdy matte black metal with a silver handle on top to lift and turn the carousel. The bottom is lined with felt to make it non-slip and protects your counter tops from scratches. Turns very easily and no assembly required. The black makes a nice background for the colored cups. Takes up very little counter space and if you have guest over for coffee they can view your selection and pick which one they want. Would make a great gift for the coffee/tea/hot chocolate lover with a box of their favorite brew. I received this product free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

