Perfect Fit..Rino Hard Case

 

I got my pistol permit about a year ago and it has speculations as to wear I can carry it. I want to work on my conceal carry permit without restriction so my spouse has joined a gun club and we are going to be practicing for our permit. I needed to get a pair of ear protectors and when I got a chance to get this case I felt it would be perfect. The case is made of a stiff waterproof fabric that is flexible. It has a nice carrying strap and a pocket inside for extra batteries or supplies, My Howard Leight by Honeywell fit in there perfectly. It has a nice zipper closure that is easy to use. I love the black color with the red accents. #Rino I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

