No more ironing..Wrinkle Releaser – Atlas – Plant-Based 3 Oz. Travel Size from Cold Iron

My spouse has a few Under Armor shirts that are made out of a silky material and they come out wrinkled. The directions say not to iron. I use this on those shirts and it works great. No more complaining about his wrinkled shirt. Most of my shirts I like to hang to dry and they have some wrinkles. I hate to iron so I spray them and presto no more wrinkles. It is not the crisp feel like ironing but it serves the purpose. Very easy to use. I hang the shirt and spray lightly without saturating the fabric. Then I pull out the wrinkles and let air dry. Dries quickly and has not stained any of my shirts. It comes in 2 3 oz bottles that are great for travel. I like that it is all natural and has a very light scent that is not overpowering. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

