Nice Little LED Light

This little UBS #mini light is perfect for me at night when I am trying to do my charts. I am an on-call visiting #nurse and get called out all hours of the night. When I get home to finish my charts on the computer..I just plug it in to my computer’s USB and it is the perfect amt of light to read my notes without waking up my spouse. We also have plugs in our home that have UBS plugs and I plug it in at night to see if I need to get up without turning on the big lights. It is small and compact..you could take it with you. The only draw back is there is no on or off switch so you need to plug it when you are not using it. I received this product free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

