Love Love Love the Dress

This is a really cute and stylish maxi dress. I wear maxi dresses or skirts almost everyday. I am 5’3″and it is the perfect length. The top is padded so you do not have to wear a bra. I washed and hung to dry and the pads stayed in place. Not like other dresses I have that the pads are all crumbled in the top after I washed them. The top is a little raveling if you have a larger chest. I am a 36 D and I have to wear a tee underneath. If I did not I would be showing way more then I want to. I find that this is the case with any top or dress that is cut this way. I feel that Asians and Americans do not take in to consideration that everyone is not an A or B cup. I wear a large and ordered a large and it fits well. I love the feel of the material. It feels so soft on your skin.It is sewn well and the colors are beautiful. I can not wait until the weather warms up and I can wear this out. #justlove I received this product at a discount. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

