#Itsyouthing

12630730_1099378103430280_1314197864_oIt was a nice little snack ..not to sweet and the cinnamon was not overpowering. I felt like I was satisfied after eating this snack . It satisfied my sweet tooth and my need to crunch on something in between meals. Great snack for 100 calories. #itsyourthing #contest I received this product free for testing purposes. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

