No more frizzy hair…..

I have tried a lot of straight irons. My sister is a hairdresser and takes me to the store where only hairdresser’s can buy products. I have to say that this flat iron has worked better then anyone I have had in the past. I have thick,long, frizzy hair. It comes with a nice carrying case (that is silky on the outside and flannel on the inside) , a travel bottle of Argon oil , a heat glove and easy to understand directions. The iron heats up fast and can be adjusted from 140° to 410° F depending on your hair type. I used it on the highest. It did not burn my hair and slid through with ease. No tugging or ripping. I let my hair dry overnight (that’s how long it takes) , applied the Argon oil and straightened. It can also be used to curl your ends if desired. The cord is a nice length and comes in handy if your plug is not close to the mirror. The only con os that is does not turn off automatically so you do have to remember to unplug it. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

