A Staple in My Cucina

12596131_1094566990578058_110206716_n (1)I really loved the flavors of these taster sets of olive oils. The set comes with four flavor-infused oils included in this set: garlic, truffle, basil, and bruschetta which has garlic, oregano, chili, and basil in it. I was impressed with the size of the bottles since it is a sampler set. I used the different oils to make bruschetta and buffalo chicken flatbread. We also dipped Italian bread in each to taste the different flavors. I am a true garlic lover so that was my favorite but they were all delicious. I liked that the olive oil was light and flavorful with pieces of garlic, basil, chili etc in them. These would make a great housewarming gift to put in a basket with a loaf of bread , dipping set, napkins or a hostess gift with pasta, bread and a bottle of wine. The possibilities are endless. Will diffidently be purchasing these again. I received this product at a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.  #‎grandaroma ‪#‎mantova

Leave a Reply

