Light and Bright

5 LED Hands Free Lighted Beanie Hat Power Stocking Cap/Hat – Unisex]] This is a really warm and bright beanie hat to wear when walking at night or when you need a light to see and need your hands free. I have used it to walk my dogs at night , my spouse has used it while working on his car, and I have even used it in the house to cut my dogs nails. The light is super bright and makes it very easy to see. Easy to turn on and off. Even when wearing. Just turn down the rim and switch it off if not needed. The hat is nicely knitted and put together. Comes with an extra light that can be used on strobe or steady. I have clipped it on to my dogs collar at night when we are walking or if I just let them out in the dark, I am able to see where they are. The only problem I have with this hat is how would you wash it because the lights do not come off the hat. I received this product free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Here is my you tube link for video #review  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oNF7PAMh3Xg

Leave a Reply

