Nice Exfoliating Bath Set

I really love this bath set. It comes with all the scrubbers you need to feel like your at the spa. I love the natural colors and natural sponge. Reminds me of being at the beach. They are all soft and great at exfoliating your skin once they are wet. I like that they all have a loop to hang them up to dry after using. The back scrubber is great and a good size to reach around my back. This would make part of a great gift to put in a basket with some bath soaps and scrubs for a housewarming, bridal shower , Christmas or birthday gift. I received this product at a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

