Great Hydration Bottle !

This is a really nice bottle to take along to the gym or on a hike. I got this bottle for my daughter whom does both. I love the feel of tis bottle. It feels like silk in your hands. Has a nice strap to carry along with you so you can keep your hands free to carry other things. Has capacity measurements on the side so you can keep track of how much fluids you are taking in for the day. Being a nurse I know you are suppose to drink 2L a day..I really have to say I am no where near that amt. It is easy to open and holds 650 cc of fluids. If you want ice cubes they fit in nicely. No leaking noted when tipped. It is dishwasher safe which I like since I put everything in the dishwasher. BPA-Free This makes a great bottle to keep track of your fluid intake ,or for sports or recreation.

I received this product free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

