12443489_1079375065430584_301233762_o12432738_1079375185430572_1148525906_oI bought this for my granddaughter to play with. It was large on her head but she loved it. It is a nice red color with plastic jewels and a gold plastic to look like metal. Mine arrived in perfect condition. It has a foam lining inside that makes it comfortable to wear. I only wish it was adjustable so it would fit my little princess’s head better. This hat is great for pretend play or to use as part of a Halloween costume. I received this product at a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectation

Leave a Reply

