I Am In Love…

12432871_1079931412041616_319444238_oI really love the ease of the little black brush . I bought this brush because I have long thick wavy frizzy hair. When it is time to wash, dry and straighten it it takes for ever. I let it hair dry which takes a whole day to dry. I call it my science project. The brush was very easy to use. There are three buttons. The round button turns it on. You need to hold it for 3 sec. Then the other two are to increase and decrease the temperature. I used the highest 230 degrees for my hair type. I took small sections and positioned the brush so the bristles were pointing away from my head. Starting at the roots I brushed down..then on to the next section. When I was finished I brushed my hair with the straightening brush like I would normally brush my hair. I love the results and it took a lot less time then my straightener. I took a picture of my hair with the left side done and the right prior to straightening. I received this product free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

