Leather Milk Natural Leather Care Liniment No. 1

I really like how the conditioner and cleaner really brightened up my sofa. It has a really nice almond smell. My sofa had a lot of wear where the kids always sit and watch TV. After applying the conditioner and letting it dry the wear is less noticeable then prior to the liniment. It is a thin clear gel and when I first put it on it was sticky and I was thinking Oh no..but when it dried there was no stickiness to it. It dried very quickly in about 15 mins. This leather conditioner and cleaner is not only for furniture, it can also be used on any leather surface such as hand bags, boots, your cars leather interior, luggage, basically anything leather. Leather Care Liniment is also 100% Made in USA! I received this product at a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZccEl6uGU0s12432657_1077444178957006_1678320739_o

Leave a Reply

