Great Markers ! #CTCCreativeLiquidChalkMarkers

My granddaughter and I had a ball with these markers. She is 2 and we drew all over the sliding glass door. She loves to color and they are the perfect size for her hands. The directions are easy to follow. I primed all the colors for her. There are 10 very nice bright colors. They show up well on the window. You can write on any non-porous surface. These would make a great stocking stuffers for the kids teachers, high school students to write on their car windows for their games, the budding artist or crafter in your family. Wipes off easily, non-toxic and came off my granddaughters hands without any staining. I received this product at a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

