Great Ice Cube Trays From Care & Co,

12380949_1076540545714036_1129586834_oI really like these silicone ice cube trays from Care & Co. They are made of food grade silicone that is safe for food prep. Silicone can withstand extreme temperatures so they are good for hot and cold. I used them to make ice cubes and when I make pesto I freeze them in the individual cubes until I am ready to cook with it. It comes with 2 trays that make 15 cubes each. The cubes are square and are a good size. Just fill with water and freeze. Was able to fill at the sink and carry to freezer without any spillage of water. I have not notice any discoloration or odor or aftertaste after using this product for around 2 weeks.The cubes are easy to take out one at a time just by pushing from the bottom of the tray. I received this product at a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

