Acne Treatment for Face & Pore Minimizer… #PureBodyNaturals

I have been using this pore minimizer on my nose to help decrease the oil and minimize my pores. I have noticed a decrease in oil production and my skin looks smoother after about 4 days. It has a nice soft lemony scent. I followed the direction. After washing my face as usual, pat until dry. I applied a few drops of serum to my fingertips and gently massage into my face once or twice daily. Allow to absorb fully into skin before applying moisturizer and/or sunscreen. A little goes a long way since it is thick. I like that it has natural ingredients{ Lemongrass and Manuka Oil } to help treat and prevent acne.The only con is it feels kinda of sticky on your skin.

I received this product at a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

