Holy Nuts!!

I was expecting those small bag of nuts to sample and to may surprise the bags were a really great size. You get 9 nut varieties individually packaged in resealable bags of 5 oz each. They come in a nice box with logo tissue paper inside. None were broken or squished.  The box has a best used by date ..mine was July/2016. You could keep them for yourself or make up baskets to hand out to the bus driver , teacher, boss,co-workers or just about any one on your Christmas list. They would also make a great shower or housewarming gift basket with some nice beer glasses and their favorite beer or cocktail. I will be serving them with my appetizers at Christmas Eve. I had to open them all and taste them. Each one was better then the last. I loved them all. I am glad they were all in resealable bags so I could keep them fresh until my guest arrive next week. I received this product at a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

