#ArtNaturals Arabica Coffee Scrub

12398828_1075425712492186_63385476_o.jpg

I have used other body scrubs in the past and was a little taken a back when I opened this one and it felt like fine sand. I rubbed some between my fingers to see how it felt. It felt like fine sand and did not stick very well to my skin but I do have to say my fingertips felt softer. I decided before I used it in the shower I would add a little oil to it. I then got my body wet turned off the shower and used it all over. I have to say be skin felt softer and the smell of freshly ground coffee is heavenly. I will continue to use it to see if it really does help with my stretch marks, Eczema, and cellulite. It is also suppose to help with acne which I do not have. I can attest to it being a great at exfoliating my skin and making it feel clean , fresh and smooth. I will being using this on a regular basis as I love the way it makes my skin feel and being a coffee addict the smell is heavenly.

Leave a Reply

