Sweet Dreams #HarmonyLinens

I love the microfiber that these sheets are made off. They are so soft and comfy. The fitted sheet has deep pockets and fitted all around the bed so I did not constantly have to put one of the corners back on . Most of the sheets I have say they are deep pockets but one of use would always find ourselves sleeping on the mattress in the morning. That was not the case with these sheets. I washed and dried them before putting them on my bed. No wrinkling or pilling noted. The stitching on the pillow designs and the seams are tight and no loose threads noted. I like the way the white sheets brighten up my room. They come nicely packaged and would make a nice wedding , shower or housewarming gift. I received this product for free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

