Pleasantly Surprised #AloeGanoCafeHealthyCocoaMix

I love to drink Hot Chocolate on a cold winter night with whipped cream. I wasn’t so sure when I saw “healthy” and hot chocolate in the same sentence. It reminded me of when I went to Dunkin Donuts and saw “frozen” hot chocolate..Do either of these words really describe hot chocolate?? Well to my surprise this hot chocolate was really good. Not to sweet , smooth and creamy. I used the small cup for water on my Keurig and it was perfect for one packet of the cocoa. There was no after taste and it taste just like my favorite hot chocolate with less calories and the added benefits of Aloe, Ganoderma & Acai Extracts. This would be a great gift for several people on your list..buy a set of mugs and divide the hot cocoa [ individually wrapped in a nice gold foil ] among the mugs with a ice card for the teacher, bus driver, mailman, co-workers or whom ever you have on your list. I received this product for free.  All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

