#Brewooze

I am a coffee addict and buying k-cups gets expensive ,,not to mention the amt of cups that go in to the landfill. With these reusable cups I can make my own coffee. The Brewooze Smart Cup Trio includes 3 durable Keurig beverage cups and a 20 pack of paper filters.As a bonus it came with a charcoal filter that I put in the water reserve. I did not use the filters. After use I just rinse out and throw it in to the dishwasher. They have a cute dolphin design where the mesh is. The water flowed through with out any difficulty. I used mine in my Keurig but is also compatible with other single serve machines. I received this product for free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

