Elite Chef Stainless Steel Apple and Cupcake Corer

[[ASIN:B00V93QSJY Elite Chef Stainless Steel Apple and Cupcake Corer Remover Makes Coring Fun & Easy]] I recently got to review 4 items from this company in a chef ‘s package. Every year we go apple picking in the fall. We eat and bake with a lot of apples. I have a apple peeler/corer from Pamper Chef that I got years ago. I hate to use it. It is hard to clean and you need just the right place to vise it on. I can never get it to work right and I ended up doing it by hand. It is such a tedious job. With this heavy duty corer it was so much easier to remove the core,peel and slice. The handle is easy to hold with the grips. When done I just throw in the dishwasher and I am done. I have not tried cupcakes yet but my granddaughter birthday is coming up so I might just give it a try. I received this product for free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

