Nice Light Moisturizer

This is a nice light weight moisturizer that can be worn in the day under your makeup and at night before bed. It does not have any SPF in it so if you are going to be out in the sun you may want to use something different during the day or use a foundation that has SPF in it. It has a slight floral scent that I don’t find overwhelming. I put in on and then tried on some make up and I liked that the make up went on smoother. I did not have any oily feeling on my face. I used a small amt. and it absorbed right in to my skin. I am using it on upper chest as well. As I am getting older I have noticed fine lines on my chest right under my neck. It has seem to help some after a week and I will continue using it to help decrease some of these lines. It has made my skin softer and smoother . # Emlin Cosmetics Í received this product for free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations

One thought on “Nice Light Moisturizer

Leave a Reply

