Organic Travel Mug

I always have a cup of coffee in my hands. I really like this organic reusable to-go #travelmug with protective lid from Royale kitchenware. Its made of 100% natural rice husks organic fiber without any chemicals additive It has a heat resistance non-slip grip around the center to help protect your hands from burns and accidentally dropping the cup. Fits nice in the car’s cup holder when you are on the go. I only wish it was little bigger since I love my coffee but it fits perfect under my keurig. Not like my other travel mugs. The lid stays on securely and did I not notice any leaking. It is dishwasher safe and easy to clean. Lightweight and shatter proof. This would be the perfect gift for any coffee lover or a housewarming gift along with their favorite coffee, Í received this product for free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

