Cool and relaxing feeling

12369788_1071104749590949_1544512794_o (1).jpg12364469_1071104789590945_553581438_o (1)I love the cool feeling of MyM® Collagen Crystal Eyes Mask.. First I washed my face and dried thoroughly, after opening the foil package I peeled off the plastic liner and applied the eye mask gently to ensure good contact with the skin and placed the holes so I was able to open and close my eyes. I wore the mask for 60 mins but the directions say you can wear up to but no more then 12 hours. I wanted to help the bags and dark circles under my eyes. It really made me eyes feel refreshed , soft and I noticed some decrease in the swelling under my eyes. It comes with 10 pairs in the pack. I use them when I am feeling really tired out since I do not sleep well at night and just want to relax and feel refreshed. They did not stick to my eyes ..so I was unable to walk around but who cares if you have to relax for 30-60 mins. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations

Leave a Reply

