One for Kenzi..Two For ME..

I originally bought these for my dogs when I take them on walks or they go in the car. I was getting tired of running in the store and coming back to find my Kenzi drinking my coffee. I will keep one in the back pocket of my seat for her to drink out of. My dogs are medium size but I guess they eat more then the average bear. The bowls were smaller then I expected but they make great cereal or snack bowls for the kids. I think they are more for a small dog or cat. So Kenzi will get one for water and I will be bringing the rest to camp as we don’t have much room in our 5th wheel. There are a lot of kids at camp so I will be giving them the whistles and stickers to play with. I like I can clip them on to my beach bag and use them to serve snacks out of. The colors are bright and pleasant to the eye. They are made from FDA approved 100% BPA Free Food Grade Silicone . The Silicone is heavy and durable. Easy to clean and dishwasher safe. There is a cute little dog on the under side. I received this product at a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

