Perfect For The Wine Lover !

My brother in law got us a “wine of the month” club membership last Christmas. A different wine was delivered each month and as we drank them, I would save the different corks. They were just sitting in a dish on my shelf. When I saw this I thought this would be the perfect place to store them until I am ready to use them for the different crafts I saw on Pinterest. It is made of a sturdy”aged bronzed” scrolled metal with nice glass marbles in a purple and green color. On the front it has a metal plate with the words “wine corks” shaped out of metal wiring. There is a hole in the top to drop in the corks The top open and latches shut for when it is time to take them out. It actually looks like a real wine glass only larger in size. It is the perfect addition to my kitchen. This would also look nice if you have a bar in your home This would be a perfect gift for any wine lover, home warming gift or if you are going to a party and bringing the wine this would be great to take along for the hostess. #KOVOTCorkHolder I received this product for free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs and expectations<ahref=”http://www.tomoson.com/code=BOTTOM55dd43fc0a037e99ba93bc2a50363d0b&#8221; rel=”nofollow”>

Leave a Reply

