No More Lash Extensions For ME

I am not a big make-up person. I only wear make up when I have to go out for a special occasion. I have had lash extensions put on every time I had to go to a party or wedding. They never lasted and the ones that did stay on seemed to pull out some of my own lashes. When I saw this I thought I would give it a try. My eyelashes are not very long and normally point downward. I read the directions and had my daughter apply it to my eyes as we made a video. It was very easy to apply. I think my lashes look fuller and longer. I had also received a lash defining comb by Lash Factory to unclump lashes and give them a more finished look. I think next time I use it I will curl my lashes after using the 3D fiber lashes for an even more finished look. I love that it comes in a nice case. It was easy to use. No more going to the salon for me every time I need to go out. I like that it is made of natural ingredients and the best part for me is that it is NOT tested on animals. After wearing it for the day I had no irritation or adverse reactions. I received this product at a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

