Vintage feel

I am in love with these lights. They are the perfect mood lighting for just about anywhere. I can’t wait for summer so I can bring them to camp and string them from two trees but for now I am going to use them to decorate for Christmas. I love the vintage look of the light bulbs and the filament when lite are like a work of art. They have a nice soft amber glow. I think the look like Christmas ornaments when used with my Christmas decorations. I not finished decorating yet but here is a picture in progress. Going to add some garland and maybe a little fake snow. The black wire and sockets are made of a very heavy duty molded rubber and is UL rated for outdoor use. The end has a connector so you can string more than one. They arrived nicely package with each bulb in it own box. The sockets are for a normal size bulb so if you wanted to switch out bulbs for a new look it would be simple to do. I received this product for free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

