Kupx Ultra Small Slim Card Holder for Bank Card Id Card Credit Card Case with Window Deep Coffee

I do not like carrying a purse so I have a small wrist let that I mainly keep in the car for when I need my cards and license. I don’t know how many times I have left it unzipped and had to pick up all my cards off the floor. I thought this would be the perfect thing to keep my cards organized. I was able to fit all of the things I need in to one slim card holder and I can keep it right in my console. When I get to the store I always have what I need and it fits right in to my pocket and is very light weight. It is a little snug to get my cards in and out but since it is leather I feel that it will get worn in as I use it more. I love the rich color and think it is stylish. Has two slots on the back..a see thru slot in the front and opens up in the center. I received this product for free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

