These ear phones were easy to connect with my Galaxy 6S Active. At first the sound was not great but as soon as I adjust the bass control on my phone they sounded perfect. I like that they are light weight and the ear buds actually fit my ears. They come with different size ear buds so you can get a good fit . I love the sleek stylish look. Was able to talk on my phone hands free with clarity. The headphones are made out of nice quality material and have held up well. I use them daily and I am able to work around the house with good reception , not worrying if I have my phone with me. The battery holds a good charge. I use it a couple of hours a day and need to charge it every 3-4 days depending on my usage. I received this product for a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

