Wireless Charging…DanForce

About a month ago I got a new Samsung Galaxy S6 Active that I traded my IPhone in for. They were running a promotion that I received a Samsung wireless charger for free with credits I received. I really liked the concept of wireless charging so I decided to get this one for my son that has the Galaxy S6. I first he was having a hard time getting it to work so I tried my phone and the same thing. When we put on my boyfriend’s phone {he has the same as mine} it worked. The only difference between the three phones is the cases. Me and my son have a hard plastic clear case and my BF has a rubber case. Once we took off the plastic cases are phones charged without a problem. I like that you can keep it on your night table and set down your phone before bed or anytime with out looking for your cord. It charges just as fast as my Samsung wireless charger . You can charge up to three devices at once. Two in the USB slots provided and one on the pad. As you can see in the pic my battery shows a black lightening bolt . This means my phone is charging. Has rubber feet on the bottom so there is no slipping around when you grab your phone. I received this product at a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding

Leave a Reply

