Best Home Pawicure

Having five dogs can get expensive when they all need to go to the groomer to have a pawicure. I saw this product and decided to give it a try. I have try another pair from Walmart but I ended up cutting the nail to short and blood everywhere. Not to mention my dog yelping in pain. This pair is a nice quality. Rubber grips to hold on securely. Safety lock to prevent any accidents. The blade was sharp and had a safety guard so I could not cut too far down. Three dogs done and not one bleeding nail. WooHoo!! My dogs love to be brush so the free massage brush came in handy to keep them distracted while cutting their nails. I packed everything away in the bag that is included for next time. No more expensive nail cuts for my dogs. Can do it any time I want at home with my new RollinPets Nail Clippers. I received this product for free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

