Love It<3

This is a really cute addition to any room . I plan on using him all year round. I will just change out his scarf for the different seasons and holiday. He came in three parts..2 antlers and his head. The antlers are so easy to apply. Just stick on one in each hole in his head. It has a small hole in the back to hang.Very light weight. No need to find a stud. I hung him on a small nail that I already had in the wall. I like that I could hang him myself and if I want to move him it would be simple to just take him off one nail and put him on another.. Made of Wood, felt,fabric and other materials. Good size. Measures 22 inches high and 12 inches wide. I received this product for free or at a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00ZX5980K?redirect=true&ref_=cfb_at_prodpg

Leave a Reply

