Great for Camp

I purchased this first aide kit to replace the first aide kit my boyfriend has in his camp. The kids at camp know I am a nurse and come over for the smallest of complaints.The kit my boyfriend had was so outdated.I love the carrying case. Made of durable nylon with a nice strap. Very light and has everything you would need to treat a minor cut/scrap/blister. Also comes with things you could use to treat a person in an emergency ..until the paramedics arrive. I just wish it had a breathing barrier for rescue breathing. Comes in a nice red and blue color and has the first aid symbol on it so it is easy to find. It would be a really great gift for any camper, hiker, house warming gift, baby shower gift, sports, teacher gift, great for almost anyone. I received this product for free or at a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs and expectations. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B011RJOBEI?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00

Leave a Reply

