No more urine smell….

I recently went away and left my 19 y/o and 18 y/o to babysit for my three fur babies. Well that was a mistake. They would feed and give them water then go do what teenagers do. They are “too busy” with classes and work that my babies ( whom never have accidents ) had to relieve themselves on the carpet. Out came the Terminator , I read and followed the directions on the back Very easy to follow. Sprayed the spot ..placed a clothe over it with something heavy,,,and around 1/2 hr later …I scrubbed the excess and vacuumed. The spots were gone and no smell of urine. I am not so crazy about the smell of the solution but it does smell better than urine. Th pictures show before and after. The carpet is still wet in the after.I received this product for free or at a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

