Fun Quad

12282001_1060693690632055_1529942268_oI really love this drone-nano. It is very easy to fly and maneuver. I was going to give it to my nephew for Christmas but my dogs and I have so much fun with it..I am keeping it for myself. The charge on the battery last around 5-7 mins of flight time. The battery charges fast. It also has lights to indicate the front and back side of the quadcopter to help you control it even at night. The controller is a good size and easy to handle. Comes with 3 AAA batteries for the controller , quad comes with a rechargeable battery , USB charger , a prop remover, and extra propellers. Everything you need to fly. Remote has a flip button to do 360 flips. Has 3 speeds to go slow, med. or fast. I can’t wait till the weather warms up to take it outside. Fun quad for the price. I received this product for a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations. https://youtu.be/Lrf78GrsB8g

Leave a Reply

