8-in-1 Home Kitchen Tool Set

12271331_1059860567382034_1125199685_o
My sister in law and I were recently on vacation and she kept asking me to open here water. She said her hand was hurting and she thinks it is arthritis. I saw this product and immediately thought of her. It has different tools for different size bottles and jars. Can be used on wine, beer , soda bottles or cans,water bottles . Has two different sizes for the tops. Small, medium, large and over sized jars with twist tops or jars that are vacuum sealed. Also opens cans and tins with pull tabs. If you don’t drink all your wine or soda has a keep fresh lid you could put on till you are ready to finish it. I like the red color. Can be left on the counter for easy access and takes up little room. I put it thru all the test on different bottles and cans ..it was very easy to use and was able to get a firm grip on the part I was using. Comes apart and goes back together with little effort. Now that I tested it out I am going to give it to my sister in law so she can open her own bottles. The part that opens the bottles will fit in her purse and she can take it with her. I received this product for a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

