Taken Phone case for Galaxy S6

12255450_1058464744188283_1354241310_o (1) I love the richness of the dark brown color and the feel of the smooth leather12255126_1058464507521640_410209177_o. I hate carrying a purse so I am always looking for my debit card and license. Now I can keep them in my phone case, Inside the case, there are three slots, two for cards and one for cash. There us an additional slot in the back that can fit small change or an additional card. The case is equipped with a magnetic buckle that attaches to the cover to keep the case closed. The product is nicely made and stitched together well. Phone fits in the molded case perfectly and the buttons and camera line up with cut out sections. My only wish is that it had a strap to carry around my wrist but it fits nicely into my pocket . It is a universal case for both men and women. I received this product for a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

