Electronic Plug In Pest Repeller

I have been using this device now for eleven days with great results.I live in the Northeast in a rural area, as soon as it starts to get cold every creature wants in. I have had my share of fruit flies, ladybugs, ants, mice, and flies. In the fall I don’t know where they come from but it seems like there are flies everywhere in my house. I even hung up fly traps which are disgusting. After plugging in my unit I have not noticed anymore flies and I was able to throw away those disgusting traps. The unit is much nicer looking with it’s soft glow of yellow and blue . It makes a great nightlight in addition to keeping nasty critters out of my home. I am glad this work as I have 5 dogs and would not put poison or traps out. It is very easy to use..just plug in to any outlet. Does not make any noise that I can hear and my dogs are not affected by it. I received this product for a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.12268787_1058498924184865_1117829927_o

Leave a Reply

