No more messy car

12250326_1057941694240588_354033904_o12255285_1057941980907226_679399336_o12255297_1057941884240569_1460247742_oI am in love with this car trash litter bag. I am a visiting nurse and my car is my office. I accumulate more so much papers and not to mention the coffee cups. This is the perfect solution for me. I am able to toss things that I want to get rid of right away instead of throwing them on my seat or floor. If my coffee cup has some left , I don’t have to worry about it dripping as the liner is waterproof. It also makes a great cooler to keep drinks cold when not using for trash. I was really impressed with the packaging. It comes in it’s own tote bag and has Velcro enclosures to keep it nicely folded when not in use. If you wanted to use grocery bags for easy clean up there are two small straps in the inside that hold it firmly in place. Wipes out easily with a wet cloth for easy clean up. The outside is made of a very durable polyester. Has Velcro on each side of the inside to keep top closed. I placed it on my passenger head rest with the adjustable attached strap and was able to turn it to the front when I needed to use it or turn it around to the back if I had a passenger. If you just wanted to use in the back there is a strap to fasten to the bottom of the seat so it holds steady. It has three mesh pockets for storing items , one on each side and one in the front. Comes with a lifetime warranty and instructions how to register it on their website. I received this product for a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality  I am in love with this car trash litter bag. I am a visiting nurse and my car is my office. I accumulate more so much papers and not to mention the coffee cups. This is the perfect solution for me. I am able to toss things that I want to get rid of right away instead of throwing them on my seat or floor. If my coffee cup has some left , I don’t have to worry about it dripping as the liner is waterproof. It also makes a great cooler to keep drinks cold when not using for trash. I was really impressed with the packaging. It comes in it’s own tote bag and has Velcro enclosures to keep it nicely folded when not in use. If you wanted to use grocery bags for easy clean up there are two small straps in the inside that hold it firmly in place. Wipes out easily with a wet cloth for easy clean up. The outside is made of a very durable polyester. Has Velcro on each side of the inside to keep top closed. I placed it on my passenger head rest with the adjustable attached strap and was able to turn it to the front when I needed to use it or turn it around to the back if I had a passenger. If you just wanted to use in the back there is a strap to fasten to the bottom of the seat so it holds steady. It has three mesh pockets for storing items , one on each side and one in the front. Comes with a lifetime warranty and instructions how to register it on their website. I received this product for a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

