Very Cute Moccasins

I bought the silver bow moccasins for my 23 mouth old grand daughter. They are super cute and she loves them. Easy to put on without a struggle. She wears a size 7 in a shoe and I ordered her the 24-36 month size and they fit perfect. I love the silver color because they go with almost anything and the bow adds a special touch. . They are made of a soft leather and are well stitched. My grand daughter has even worn them outside and they have held up beautifully. I received this product for a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations. 12236453_1056636837704407_763797773_o12236870_1056636994371058_627027104_o

3 thoughts on “Very Cute Moccasins

  1. Did you purchase these at full price? Or at a reduced rate in order to review? I’d love to know what website so I can review them too!

    Like

      • Very cute, nicely done review. I have started a brand new blog about reviewing products and it includes some contests and sweepstakes. Since you are a wordpress user, if you comment on any of my posts you will be added to my widget that shows fellow wordpress community members. Hopefully that will drive some traffic your way also if you would like to participate. I haven’t heard of Dianna’s Lucky #7, I will have to check that out. Thanks for all the information you have shared!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

