Collapsible Colander

Being Italian a colander is a household staple. I love that this colander is collapsible and takes up little space in my drawer. My other colander was big and bulky and was very hard to get the drawer closed. I love the orange color and it goes very well in my kitchen. It is dishwasher safe , BPA free and heat resistant up 600 degrees F . It folds and unfolds very easily and stays unfolded during use. It has little feet on the bottom so it stays upright when on a flat surface Holes are big enough that fluids drain through without any difficulty. I received this product for a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.12226510_10207726024165534_1424103971_n

Leave a Reply

