Beer Mug Review

I really like the way this beer mug looks. It reminds me of an old style pub mug. Was able to pour a whole bottle of beer into the mug and it keep it cold for around 40 mins.(the time it took me to drink it) No sweating because of the double wall of stainless steel and keeps liquids hot or cold because it is double air of insulation. Handle remains at room temperature . So no cold or burning hands. I like that it is dishwasher safe , 100% BPA free , comes with a bonus travel lid that fits securely, stylish, comes with a 100% Lifetime money back guarantee. The only thing I am not crazy about is that for traveling in the car it does not fit into the cup holder. If you are the passenger this is fine but if you are driving it is an inconvenience.I received this product for a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.12226801_10207725956963854_113299834_n

Leave a Reply

