Coffee Addict

Hi my name is Denise and I am addicted to coffee. I really enjoyed the aroma and flavor of this coffee. It has a bold flavor. I love that the cups are made in the USA from ALL recyclable materials, you can enjoy your coffee AND do your part to help our environment. It can be used in all Keurig , which is great. No special cups for the new 2.0 so I can use them in both my new Keurig and my older model I have at camp. Very simple to use and I can enjoy my coffee all day long and not worry about filling up the landfill with k-cups. ‪#‎naturecups‬ I received this product for a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.12207344_1054813557886735_1743813667_o

12204588_1054813301220094_746141271_n

Leave a Reply

