Silicone Pot Holders, Heat Resistant Cooking & Barbecue Grill Gloves & Oven Mitts

I am really happy with my silicone oven mitts and bonus BBQ brush. My old BBQ brush was leaving bristles on the food. No more bristles with this silicone brush. Brushes on the sauce evenly and I am able to put on as much or as little as we like. Cleans easily without staining from the sauce. I was always burning my hands trying to take food off of the middle rack. Now my hands are completely covered and I am able to pick up bake potatoes just using the gloves.These gloves are tough, heat-resistant up to 445 degrees Fahrenheit and waterproof. Grease and food on your gloves…no problem…. you can always pop them in the dishwasher for an easy clean. I like that they are BPA Free. The are a bit bulky and may take a few times to get use to but being a nurse I am use to using gloves and did not have a problem using these.I received this product for a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

