UltraCeramics Color Ceramic Knife Set

20151029_22025920151029_22024320151029_220328

UltraCeramics Color Ceramic Knife Set – 4 Sizes of Kitchen Knives with Clear Blade Covers in Gift Box I love my new ceramic knives. I bought them to use at camp as the knives I have there are old and dull. Was sick of “shredding” instead of cutting. My new knifes are super sharp and a joy to use. Comes with a 6 inch Chef Knife – Red , 5 inch Utility Knife – Green , 4 inch Fruit Knife – Blue , 3 inch Paring Knife – Yellow and 4 Clear Blade Covers . Comes in an elegant Gift Box. Would make a perfect gift for all special occasions like a wedding or shower. They are color coded handles for easy recognition but the only thing I don’t like is the colors of the handles. It is just a personal preferences but I like my kitchen to have matching everything. Ceramic blades are anti-corrosive and will never rust.The knives should be hand-washed in warm soapy water rather than placed in the dishwasher. Great for cutting/slicing/dicing of fruits, bread, vegetables and boneless meats Can not use for anything hard such as frozen or boned meat as the blade will can chip or break. Need to use ceramic knife sharpener only – do not sharpen with ordinary knife sharpener as this may break the blade. received this product for a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

