UHIBROS Women’s Dual Heart Pendant Charm Necklace

12186158_1050806031620821_1582967651_o12194395_1050806148287476_148762752_o

Necklace Jewelry,01 UHIBROS Women’s Dual Heart Pendant Charm Necklace Created Swarovski Elements I bought this necklace for my mom for her birthday. She is really hard to buy for but she loves heart necklaces. It arrived in a velvet tan box , nicely displayed. The heart is a nice size and the chain is a good length for my mom. If I was going to wear it , I like my chains longer. The hearts are 3 dimensional . The smaller one comes out of the larger one if you want to wear it that way or it fits perfectly into the larger one. The larger one is encircled with Swarovski elements. The are shiny and very pretty. This necklace can be worn daily or with dress up clothes. I wore it for a couple of days to test out. No skin irritations or discolorations noted. For $27.99 I think this makes a great gift and looks like you paid more. I received this product for a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

