Perfect for my angel…

Angel Baby Toddler Pillow – 13×18, 100% HYPOALLERGENIC with BEST Neck Support for Sleeping in Bed, Crib, Carseat, & Naps. Made in USA. (pillowcase sold separately) I got this pillow for my grand daughter whom will be turning two in Dec. The 13×18 size of the pillow is the perfect size for her head. It fits nicely in her crib and will be the perfect size to transition into her “big girl”bed. I like that it is hypoallergenic and is machine washable.ONLY Toddler Pillow on Amazon with a LIFETIME GUARANTEE! It is very soft and recoils back into shape when squeezed or laid on. The seams are sewn together well. The best part it is made in the USA.This company sells pillowcases to fit but prior to getting the pillow I had gotten a toddler pillow case with her name on it. My grand daughter loves her pillow and she carries it from room to room. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.pillow4

Leave a Reply

